Contact Us

Contact Us

South Eastern Multiple Birth Association (SEMBA)

Contact Information

Phone: 0409 200 310
Email: newparent@semba.amba.org.au
Web:  semba.amba.org.au

President

Belinda president@semba.amba.org.au

Secretary

Rachelle secretary@semba.amba.org.au

New Parent Contact

Bianca  newparent@semba.amba.org.au

Treasurer

Alanna treasurer@semba.amba.org.au

Membership Coordinator

Christine membership@semba.amba.org.au

Community Liaison Officer

Bianca communityliaisonofficer@semba.amba.org.au

Buddy Coordinator

Sarah buddy@semba.amba.org.au

 Equipment Coordinator

Tara equipment@semba.amba.org.au

Events Publicity Coordinator

Ariana communications@semba.amba.org.au

Grants Coordinator

Poppy grants@semba.amba.org.au

Social Media Coordinator

Kelly socialmedia@semba.amba.org.au

Premature Baby Contact

Juliet prematurebabycontact@semba.amba.org.au

Higher Order Multiples (HOM) Advisor

N/A

Kids in Kinder and Schools Coordinators

Vacant

Postnatal Depression Contact

Rachelle postnatal@semba.amba.org.au

Special Needs Contact

Kelly specialneeds@semba.amba.org.au

Parent Contact for Dads

Vacant

Breastfeeding Support

 Maxine

Playgroup Coordinators

Vacant

Webmaster

Poppy committeemember1@semba.amba.org.au  

Please enter your details below so that we can arrange for the appropriate person to contact you.

    Are you a SEMBA member?
    YesNo

    Reason for contact

    captcha